Watch our video of RACHEL DEBOER’s performance at the the amazing World fluoro Award show.



Kristina ELIZAROVA from Russia won the 1st place of this years World Fluoro Award.
Magdalena O’CONNOR from New Zealand made the 2nd place at the competition 2012;
Wolf REICHERTER from Germany made the 3rd place at the competition.